Registered
21 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
anyone know how difficult it would be to hook one up on an LSJ

·
Registered
2 Posts
hook up

I don't know how it hooks up in your car but it is worth its weight in gold. I run one on my 200SX with an SR20DET its awsome

·
Registered
291 Posts
mayo11297 said:
not to sound like too big of an idiot but what is it?
air fuel controller

·
Registered
13 Posts
we are curently working on it. we will be selling a package deal. safc and 6lb pulley. were still in the testing phase. we will give up dates

·
Registered
140 Posts
we are curently working on it. we will be selling a package deal. safc and 6lb pulley. were still in the testing phase. we will give up dates
By 6lb you mean +6 over stock. What if we already have the DUB, could we "purchase" the SAFC with install instructions mainly tuning issues that need to be worked out. I have zero experience with the SAFC but will it be locked by you guys? I know the II has that capability and we're looking for something that won't be locked. I know the PSI kit will be locked, and if you guys will be selling the "plans" and unlocked SAFC-II that would be great.

·
Registered
11 Posts
I have one on my srt4..It's great, just buy one and a msd tach driver 2 read the rpms more clearly 4 the safc2....well worth it, especially if ur gonna run more boost.

·
Registered
90 Posts
DarricksZ28 said:
By 6lb you mean +6 over stock. What if we already have the DUB, could we "purchase" the SAFC with install instructions mainly tuning issues that need to be worked out. I have zero experience with the SAFC but will it be locked by you guys? I know the II has that capability and we're looking for something that won't be locked. I know the PSI kit will be locked, and if you guys will be selling the "plans" and unlocked SAFC-II that would be great.