Cobalts SS banner

1 - 18 of 18 Posts

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey all! I am from the SRT forums. Just wanted to tell you guys, good luck with catching up with the ALLMIGHTY ;) NEON. You guys have some REALLY nice cars! If my NEON breaks anytime soon, i may become one of you(a cobaltSS owner). There's some fast NEON's out there, So GET modding!

Happy hunting!
BoooOsted :eek:

·
Banned
16 Posts
Hi guys, I am also new to this life style. I have been lurking on this site for a few weeks and just had to become part of this gang. You guys really know your stuff about cars. My daddy is going to get me a new car for graduation. I was thinking about a Cobalt SS or a Kia Sportage. What do you guys think which car would get me more attention ?

·
Registered
5,187 Posts
gayisok said:
Hi guys, I am also new to this life style. I have been lurking on this site for a few weeks and just had to become part of this gang. You guys really know your stuff about cars. My daddy is going to get me a new car for graduation. I was thinking about a Cobalt SS or a Kia Sportage. What do you guys think which car would get me more attention ?
Welcome to the site and all i can say is............ Cobalt SS!

·
Banned
16 Posts
gayisok said:

You need to decide between a KIA or a Chevrolet Cobalt SS ? That is quite a wide range of choices ? :confused: :confused: :confused: :confused:

·
Registered
156 Posts
well if your name is any hint toward your lifestyle.........I say get a Kia!!!!
I dont wont a bunch of fags owning these car and giving the rest of us a bad image, it would almost be like the ricer sterotype, and IMO I dont wont Cobalt SS owners to have that.
SS = Super Straight.

·
Premium Member
8,648 Posts
Ronnie Pendergrass said:
well if your name is any hint toward your lifestyle.........I say get a Kia!!!!