Cobalts SS banner

1 - 18 of 18 Posts

·
Registered
543 Posts
nice, I really like that blue on those cars. Good choice. The black nwhite/color pic is pretty cool too. :D

·
Registered
543 Posts
iball said:
I'm a photochop noob, how do you guys get it to look all "toy-looking" like that?
I'd like to know also, just got photoshop cs2 installed....I need to find some tutorials,arrgh
and by the way, if ya want that program ^^^ pm me.

·
Registered
227 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
Oh it's really easy, takes no skill at all lol. I just use the blur tool and edge around whatever the "focus" of the picture is. Or I use the color changer tool and go around to make the area black and white, but leave color on whatever I want emphasis is on.

·
Registered
125 Posts
eyelids on the srt-4 really make it look 10x better in my opinion, both very nice lookin cars

·
Registered
543 Posts
^^ agree , the srt4 shoud've come with your choice of eyelids from the dealership.

:TOFU: do you use photoshop or some other photo program?
I might have to try out some new chit tonight w/ my pics.

·
Registered
227 Posts
Discussion Starter #11
mm_omega2 said:
^^ agree , the srt4 shoud've come with your choice of eyelids from the dealership.

:TOFU: do you use photoshop or some other photo program?
I might have to try out some new chit tonight w/ my pics.

Yeah I use photoshop, still a noob at it though lol.

·
Registered
85 Posts
mm_omega2 said:
nice, I really like that blue on those cars. Good choice.
yea...im tryin to get it on my ss at first i orderd black then found out that they were gunna stop making arrival blue so switched it to that and now they say they cant do that color...we tryed to argue with em and said do it black if you wont do arrival blue sooooo...i think this is the delay on my ss i really hope it comes in blue though it should be here by homecoming at my school
;) and the new z06 should be here for prom ;) ;) :D :rolleyes: lol